Committees of Insolvency Professional Agency of Institute of Cost Accountants of India (Constituted under Bye-Laws of the Insolvency & Bankruptcy Board of India)

1. Advisory Committee of Professional Members Quorum: 3

Presence of Chairperson must

Chairperson

1. CMA Satpal Kumar Arora, Independent Director

Members

- 2. CMA Manoj Kulshrestha (Insolvency Professional)
- 3. CMA Manas Thakur, (Director)
- 4. CMA Sanjay Gupta

Secretary

Mr. Sanjeev Ghai, Chief Executive Officer

2. Monitoring Committee

Quorum: 3

Presence of Chairperson must

Chairperson

1. CMA Neeraj Aarora, Independent Director

Members

- 2. Mr. Ajay K. Jain, Independent Director
- 3. CMA Sanjay Gupta, Director
- 4. CMA Padmanabhan Hariharan, Director

Secretary

Mr. Sanjeev Ghai, Chief Executive Officer

3. Membership Committee

Quorum: 3

Presence of One Independent Director must

Chairperson

- 1. Mr. Ajay K. Jain, Independent Director **Members**
 - 2. CMA Neeraj Aarora, Independent Director
 - 3. CMA Sanjay Gupta, Director
 - 4. CMA Padmanabhan Hariharan, Director

Secretary

Mr. Sanjeev Ghai, Chief Executive Officer

4. Grievance Redressal Committee

Quorum: 3

Presence of One Independent Director must

Chairperson

- 1. CMA Neeraj Aarora, Independent Director
- Members
- 2. Mr. Ajay K. Jain, Independent Director
- 3. CMA Anil Kumar Kaushik, Insolvency Professional
- 4. CMA Manas Thakur, Director

Secretary

Ms. Shivani Jasmatiya, Company Secretary

5. Disciplinary Committee

Quorum 3:

Presence of One independent Director must

Chairperson

1. Mr. Ajay K. Jain, Independent Director

Members

- 2. CMA Neeraj Aarora, Independent Director
- 3. CMA Padmanabhan Hariharan, Director
- 4. CMA L. Gurumurthy, Senior Director (CAT and Administration) & Director (Discipline)
- 5. Dr. S.P. Narang, Former Secretary, ICSI (member nominated by the Board)

Secretary

Mr. Sanjeev Ghai, Chief Executive Officer

Secretary

Ms. Shivani Jasmatiya, Company Secretary

6. Appellate Panel

Quorum: 3

Presence of Chairperson must

Chairperson

1. Mr. Justice (Retired) S.N. Dhingra (Retired Judge of Delhi High Court)

Members

- 2. CMA Satpal Kumar Arora, Independent Director
- 3. CMA Sanjay Gupta, Director
- 4. Mr. Arun Kathplia, Senior Advocate
- 5. Mr. S. Balasubramaniam, Former Member, Company Law Board (member nominated by the Board)