Working Group constituted by the Insolvency & Bankruptcy Board of India

The Insolvency and Bankruptcy Board of India has constituted a Working Group for recommending the strategy and approach for implementation of the provisions of the Insolvency and Bankruptcy Code, 2016 to deal with insolvency and bankruptcy in respect of:

- (i) Guarantors to Corporate Debtors, and
- (ii) Individuals having Business, and drafting related Rules and Regulations.

The Working Group shall comprise the following members:

S.No.	Name and Designation	Position in the Working Group
1.	Mr. Amarjeet Singh Chandiok, President, INSOL India	Chairperson
2	Mr. Sandip Ghose, Director, NISM	Member
3	Ms. Bindu Ananth, Chairperson, IFMR	Member
4	Mr. Sumant Batra, President, SIPI	Member
5	Mr. Jiji Mammen, CEO, MUDRA	Member
6	Mr. Sankar Chakraborti, CEO, SMERA	Member
7	Mr. Anil Bhardwaj, Secretary General, FISME	Member
8	Mr. Mukesh Mohan Gupta, President, CIMSME	Member
9	Mr. Alok Dhir, IRR Insolvency Professionals Private Ltd.	Member
10	Mr. Anil Goel, AAA Insolvency Professionals LLP	Member
11	Ms. Alka Kapoor, CEO, ICSI IPA	Member
12	Mr. J. K. Budhiraja, CEO, IPA of ICAI (Cost)	Member
13	Mr. V. Sagar, CEO, IIIP of ICAI	Member
14	A Representative of Ministry of Corporate Affairs	Member
15	Ms. Ranjeeta Dubey, DGM, IBBI	Member Secretary

The Working Group shall submit its report along with recommendations and draft Rules and Regulations.