## LIST OF COMMITTEES OF IPA OF INSTITUTE OF COST ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

Committee Name	Designation	Proposed Members
	Chairperson	CMA Dushyant Dave
	Member	Ms. Pooja Bahry
	Member	CMA Navneet Kumar Jain
	Member	CMA Dinesh Chander Bajaj
	Member	CMA Manoj Kulshrestha
	Member	CMA Shailendra Paliwal
Advisory Committee	Member	CMA Madhusudan Sharma
Auvisory committee	Member	Mr. Prabhjit Singh Soni
	Member	CMA (Ms.) Anshul Sharma
	Member	Ms. Sujata Chattopadhyay
	Member	CMA Sivarama Prasad
	Member	CMA Manisha Aggarwal
	Ex-Officio Member	Mr. G.S. Narasimha Prasad
	Secretary	Ms. Karishma Rastogi
	Chairperson	Dr. Divya Sharma
	Member	CMA Avijit Goswami
	Member	CMA Manoj Kumar Anand
Monitoring Committee	Member	Mr. Harshit Agarwal
	Ex- Officio Member	Mr. G.S. Narasimha Prasad
	Monitoring & Inspection Officer	Ms. Karishma Rastogi
	Secretary	CMA Pushpendra Jaiswal
Membership Committee	Chairperson	Dr. Jai Deo Sharma
	Member	CMA Kamal Nayan Jain
	Member	CMA Chittranjan Chattopadhyay
	Member	CMA (Dr.) Ashish P Thatte
	Member	CMA Murthy, K Ch A V S N
	Member	Mr. Dushyant Tiwari
	Ex-Officio Member	Mr. G.S. Narasimha Prasad
	Secretary	Mr. Pranab Bhardwaj

Grievance Redressal Committee	Chairperson	CMA Suraj Prakash
	Member	CMA Ashwin G Dalwadi
	Member	Dr. Misha Kumar, Advocate
	Member	Mr. R.P. Vats
	Member	CMA Anshul Sharma
	Member	Mr. Madan Gopal Shrivastava
	Member	Mr. Abhishek Anand
	Advisor	Mr. Bhaskar Bhardwaj
	Ex-Officio Member	Mr. G.S. Narasimha Prasad
	Secretary	Mr. Ayush Goel
Disciplinary Committee	Chairperson	Mr. P.N. Prasad
	Member	CMA B.B. Nayak (President ICMAI)
	Member	Dr. Divya Sharma
	Member	CMA R K Jain, Director (Discipline), ICMAI
	Member	CMA Ashwin Dalwadi
	IBBI Nominee	Mr. Rajvir Singh
	Member	Mr. Saurabh Kalia
	Ex-Officio Member	Mr. G.S. Narasimha Prasad
	Secretary	Mr. Ayush Goel
	Chairperson	Dr. Jai Deo Sharma
	Member	Mr. M.K. Anand
Appellate Panel	IBBI Nominee	Ms. Dakshita Das
	Secretary	Mr. G.S. Narasimha Prasad
	Chairperson	CMA B.B. Nayak (President ICMAI)
	Member	Dr. Jai Deo Sharma
	Member	CMA Manoj Kr Anand
HR and Compensation Committee	Member	CMA Ashish P. Thatte
	Member	CMA D.P. Nandy
	Member	Mr. G.S. Narasimha Prasad
	Secretary	Ms. Karishma Rastogi

Professional Development Committee	Chairperson	CMA. D.K. Sarraf
	Member	CMA Manoj Kumar Anand
	Member	CMA Suraj Prakash
	Member	CMA TCA Srinivasa Prasad
	Member	Mr. P.N. Prasad
	Member	CMA Chittranjan Chattopadhyay
	Member	CMA Neeraj Joshi
	Ex-Officio Member	Mr. G.S. Narasimha Prasad
	Secretary	Ms. Karishma Rastogi
	Chairperson	CMA B.B. Nayak (President, ICMAI)
	Member	Dr. Jai Deo Sharma
		21. jui 200 chai hia
	Member	CMA Manoi Kumar Anand
Finance Committee	Member Member	CMA Manoj Kumar Anand CMA Avijit Goswami
Finance Committee		CMA Manoj Kumar Anand CMA Avijit Goswami CMA Ashish P. Thatte
Finance Committee	Member	CMA Avijit Goswami
Finance Committee	Member Member Ex-Officio Member	CMA Avijit Goswami CMA Ashish P. Thatte Mr. G.S. Narasimha Prasad
Finance Committee	Member Member	CMA Avijit Goswami CMA Ashish P. Thatte
Finance Committee	Member Member Ex-Officio Member	CMA Avijit Goswami CMA Ashish P. Thatte Mr. G.S. Narasimha Prasad

i Deo Sharma
ivya Sharma
lisham Garg
(Dr.) K Ch A V S N Murthy
.S. Narasimha Prasad
leha Sen