Insolvency Professional Agency of Institute of Cost Accountants of India (Section 8 Company registered under the Companies Act, 2013)

Composition of Committees of IPA ICAI

A. ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF PROFESSIONAL MEMBERS

Chairperson

Sh Sushil Behl,

Insolvency Professional

Members

CMA P. Raju Iyer, CMA Vijender Sharma, CMA P V Bhattad, CMA Yogesh Gupta, CMA Manoj Kumar Singh, CMA Navneet Kumar Jain, CMA Shailender Paliwal, Group Captain RK Joshi, CMA Harshad Deshpandey, CMA L D Pawar, Mrs Pooja Bahry, CMA Madhusudan Sharma, CMA Nisha Dewan. Insolvency Professional CEO

Secretary

Ms. Karishma Rastogi

B. MONITORING COMMITTEE

Chairperson Dr. Divya Sharma,	Independent Director
Members	
CMA Balwinder Singh	Director
CMA Vijender Sharma	Director
Dr. Pawan Jaiswal	
CMA Nisha Dewan,	CEO
Secretary Ms. Suparna Chowdhury	(Monitoring & Compliance Officer)

C. MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Chairperson

₽	
Mr. Narender Hooda,	Independent Director

Insolvency Professional Agency of Institute of Cost Accountants of India (Section 8 Company registered under the Companies Act, 2013)

Members CMA P. Raju Iyer	
CMA Navjit Singh CMA Sanjeev Ahuja	
CMA Nisha Dewan, CEO	
Secretary	
	ership Dealing Officer)
, ,	
D. GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE	
Chairperson	
Dr. Divya Sharma Indepe	endent Director
Maarahaana	
Members	
CMA Biswarup Basu Directo CMA Vijender Sharma Directo	
CMA Vijender Sharma Directo Mr. M K Pandey	01
Mr. Iswar Chandra Mohapatra	
CMA Nisha Dewan, CEO	
Secretary	
	ance Redressal Officer)
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
E. DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE	
Chairperson	
Mr. P. N. Prasad Indepe	endent Director
Members	
CMA Rakesh Singh	
Mr. Saurabh Kalia	
	te of Cost Accountants of India
	r Secretary, ICSI (member nominated by IBBI
CMA Nisha Dewan, CEO	
Secretary	
Ms. Karishma Rastogi (Griev	ance Redressal Officer)
F. APPELLATE PANEL	
Chairperson	
	ndent Director
nucpe	
Members	
Sh Sushil Behl Directo	or

Insolvency Professional Agency of Institute of Cost Accountants of India (Section 8 Company registered under the Companies Act, 2013)

Mr. S. Balasubramaniam	Former Member, Company Law Board (Member nominated by the Board)
Secretary CMA Nisha Dewan,	CEO
G. HR & COMPENSATION COMMITTEE	
Chairperson CMA Biswarup Basu	Director
Members CMA Balwinder Singh CMA P. Raju Iyer CMA Vijender Sharma	Director Director
Secretary CMA Nisha Dewan,	CEO